Bloggers Dilemma

The more I write, the more I want to write. This is good for me as I would get to hone my writing and have a new post as well! But the problem is that just having a persistent desire to write is not enough! The bigger question is what do I write about?

Should I write about something that is currently trending or something which is possibly of no interest to others but moved my heart?  Should I write something which will be entertaining to those who follow my blog or something which helps me to find meaning through my writing?

I am very new to blogging and wondering if any of you have faced a similar challenge about wanting to write but not knowing what to write.

In other words have you stared at the BLOGGER’S DILEMMA?

Or is just me??

Would love to read your responses 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Bloggers Dilemma

  1. Surbhi, I know exactly what you mean. In fact, I had week of uninspired writing last week. But here’s the thing, it will pass. Just keep at it and you’ll get back on track. Trust me. Another effective way is to keep an ideas journal or something, where you can jot down ideas as they come. And perhaps, work on it later. Keep writing! 🙂

    Like

      • Thank you, Surbhi. That means a lot 🙂

        Glad that you’re taking time to put that suggestion into action. We need your voice.

        Like

Leave a Reply

